Contact Us

5001 N.W. 104 Avenue.
Doral, Florida 33178-2219
Tel. (305) 591-8800
 

Executive Board

Juan Rincon, President
Frederick Harrell, Vice President
Thomas Eriksen, Treasurer
Lydia Perez, Secretary

Doral Park Management

Ana De Lucia West, General Manager  - generalmanager@doralpark.org   Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m-5:00 p.m
Melissa Blanco, Accounting Manager - mblanco@doralpark.org
Kathuska Verdesoto, Assistant Accounting Manager/Billing & Membership Dues- kverdesoto@doralpark.org
Carla Rendic, Director of Catering- crendic@doralpark.org
Mario Roque. Food and Beverage Manager mroque@doralpark.org
Esmeralda Maltez, Pool & Fitness Center Supervisor - pool-gym@doralpark.org
Tibisay Anadara, Tennis Facility Manager - tandara@doralpark.org
Manny Garcia - Tennis Pro - mgarcia@doralpark.org
Front Desk Receptionist- receptionist@doralpark.org

FOR ESTOPPEL REQUESTS PLEASE CONTACT: 
Melissa Blanco, Accounting Manager - mblanco@doralpark.org